Reviews

Submit a review:

http://www.eventwire.com/review/belleoftheballeventsseattle

Read all of our wedding reviews on our Belle of the Ball Events Seattle Storefront at Wwlogo 83x19

 From Chris & Julien’s wedding 8/20/16

See review WeddingWire.com

Quality of Service: 5.0
Responsiveness: 5.0
Professionalism: 5.0
Value: 5.0
Flexibility: 5.0

We are packing for our honeymoon as we speak, but we had to make time to do this review because Jaime was AMAZING. We used her as our “Day of” coordinator, but she really helped along the way of planning. Jaime was responsive to our emails and coordinated everything in the week leading up to the wedding. My wife and I did not have to worry about a thing on our wedding day. Even though our priest was 45 minutes late to the church and Jaime was on site at our reception venue, she was able to adjust the timing of post ceremony events on the fly with the banquet staff, band and chair cover providers. There wasn’t a minute during our reception where we were worried about anything because Jaime had it covered. I would recommend her to my family, friends and anyone else that needs or wants a coordinator. She knocked it out of the park.

From Keri & Eric’s wedding 8/13/16
See review WeddingWire.com

Quality of Service: 5.0
Responsiveness: 5.0
Professionalism: 5.0
Value: 5.0
Flexibility: 5.0

Jaime was worth every penny! She went above and beyond to bring all the details of our wedding to life. She was very responsive and we emailed a ton leading up to the wedding which was very helpful. I didn’t feel stressed at all in the weeks before the wedding because I knew she had everything in order. I also appreciated her skill in crafting a timeline and planning for the little details I would have forgotten. On the day of the wedding my family & the decor they were bringing were almost an hour late, but you would have never known because Jaime was able to delegate and make sure everything still got set up and done!

From Sidni & Sam’s wedding 7/16/16:
See review WeddingWire.com

Quality of Service: 5.0
Responsiveness: 5.0
Professionalism: 5.0
Value: 5.0
Flexibility: 5.0

Jaime was well worth every penny we spent for her planning expertise. She was very helpful and on top of every detail, including many that we had not thought of. She put together a timeline for the whole weekend that didn’t include just the wedding festivity events but a photography timeline, a vendor arrival timeline and a decorating timeline. She had a map of where all decorations we going to go and everything was in place for the ceremony and wedding.

We had the wedding at our family home so there was no venue event coordinator. Jaime instantly filled that role by coming to the house well in advance to see the location and plan where everything and everyone was going to go. She was very responsive to our questions and provided her own advise based on her past experiences. What we really enjoyed was her flexibility to change up the timeline when something went wrong. Our DJ was having sound issues and the ceremony was delayed 25 minutes. Jaime was able to think quickly and re-arrange the timeline to accommodate all to the festivities and photo sessions.

The only thing I wish we had done differently is use Jaime’s full service. We only purchased her day of service and were blown away by everything she did for us. I can only imagine how much more beneficial her full-planning service would have been. Overall we could not have been happier with our experience and our wedding.

From Jacoba & Chris’ wedding 9/12/15:
See review WeddingWire.com

Quality of Service: 5.0
Responsiveness: 5.0
Professionalism: 5.0
Value: 5.0
Flexibility: 5.0

Jacoba:

Jaime is worth her weight in gold! We could not have done our wedding without her. From the first meeting, Jaime asked us lots of questions to get to know us to create the day that we wanted. She is super organized, always on top of things and available and responsive as needed. I was not stressed at all on my wedding day because I knew that I was in good hands with Jaime and that she would see that everything was taken care of. And it was. Our day went off without a hitch! I can not recommend Jaime highly enough. She took such good care of us and will do the same with her. She is the best wedding planner!

From Melissa & Julian’s wedding 3/14/15:
See review WeddingWire.com

Quality of Service: 5.0
Responsiveness: 5.0
Professionalism: 5.0
Value: 5.0
Flexibility: 5.0

Melissa:

Jaime did a beyond amazing job as our day of wedding coordinator! She met with us multiple times and even met with our other vendors including the caterer, the venue contact and the church coordinator. She knew the right questions to ask and provided great suggestions to help the day flow better. She is very detail oriented, organized and creative. She always arrived early and was prepared. The wedding day would not have been the same without her. It was seamless, beautiful and more than we could ever have imagined. Jaime’s work was flawless and we are so happy we met her! 🙂 Thank you Jaime!

From Courtney & Andrew’s wedding 7/26/14:
See review on WeddingWire.com

Quality of Service: 5.0
Responsiveness: 5.0
Professionalism: 5.0
Value: 5.0
Flexibility: 5.0

Courtney

Jaime from Belle of the Ball Events was amazing! We hired her for our July 26, 2014 wedding. We originally met with her and right away I could tell she was detail oriented and knew we would be in good hands. I am a planner myself but wanted someone to make sure everything would go right on the wedding day so we booked Jaime for day of coordinating. We met with her one more time then everything else was over email.

The month/week leading up to the wedding she confirmed everything with all of our vendors and even worked with our photographer on securing the wedding day timeline. She was there for the rehearsal and walked us through everything. The day before the wedding we met and I officially handed her over everything and decided it was time to stop trying to plan and let her do what she does best.

On the day of the wedding she handled everything and there was such a smooth transition from one event to the next. She was amazing and definitely made me feel relaxed on the day as I knew she had everything under control. Jaime was wonderful and an awesome day of coordinator that I would definitely recommend if you want to relax and not worry about the small stuff on your wedding day.

Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning Reviewed On: 08/06/2014

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s